Read Boruto Episode 219 Spoilers, Release Date, Storyline, Summaries, Preview Cast & Much More Update

Is there a release date and timing for Boruto’s next episode 219, titled ‘Return,’ worldwide?

Many anime fans were looking forward to Platinum End, Takt Opt Destiny, and Mieruko-chan dominating the online talk with the new anime programming schedule.

Even still, Boruto: Naruto Next Generations’ most recent episode hasn’t quite registered with the general public yet.

Last week, social media was abuzz with talk about Episode 218, but the buzz will carry over into a new chapter in the show’s history.

Which brings us to our next question: when and what can we expect from Boruto episode 219?

RELEASE DATE AND TIME FOR BORUTO EPISODE 219

Naruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 219 will be available for viewing on Crunchyroll on Sunday, October 10th at 10 a.m. BST.

On October 17th, the next episode will be released for free to all users at the following times in various countries.

2 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

4 a.m. Central Daylight Time (CDT) Time: 5:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time

10 a.m. BST in the United Kingdom

11 a.m. Central European Summer Time

India Time zone offset: India Standard Time (IST).

5:00 p.m. Philippine Standard Time (PHT)

6:30 p.m. Australian Eastern Standard Time

BORUTO EPISODE 219 TRAILER…

Fans have reshared the official preview trailer for Boruto’s next episode 219, dubbed ‘Return.’

There was also some new information about episode 219’s plot in the Weekly Shonen Jump preview.

Even though he is afraid of the Momoshification, Boruto recalls the battle and says Kawaki “promised him to get rid of Karma.”

Lastly, the Saikyo Jump Magazine teased that “the soul of ISSHKI appears in front of CODE, telling him frightening words!!

What time will the next chapter of the manga be released?

Chapter 63 of Naruto: The Next Generations will be released worldwide on October 20th.

Viz Media, Manga Plus, and the official Shonen Jump App will all access the new chapter.

The first and last three chapters are free. After that, however, users must pay £1.99 to access the rest of the library’s material.

The following times have been set for the beginning of the chapter:

8 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time

11 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time

4 p.m. British Summer Time

5 p.m. Central European Summer Time

It is currently 11:01 PHT in the Philippines.

12.30 a.m. Australian Eastern Standard Time


Ashish Chauhan

Hi, My name is Ashish Chauhan. I am a professional blogger, Seo Expert, Web Developer, I am very passionate about cartoons, games, and very curious about reading comics and playing games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *