Saturday, January 28, 2023

[Updated] Spoilers for Boruto Episode 277, Storyline, Summaries & What to Expect

In Boruto Episode 277, Boruto and the other passengers are still stuck in the maze. Ouga will also make them participate in a potentially fatal game of tag. Everything you need to know is listed below.

When Will Boruto Episode 277 Be Released?
The release date for Boruto 277 is set for Sunday, November 27th, 2022. If you’re keeping tabs on the Japanese time zone, the next episode will air at 5:30 pm. Additionally, the following times and dates are designated for its worldwide release:
At 2 a.m., Pacific Daylight Time,
4 a.m., Central Daylight Time
AM 5:00 AM EST (Eastern Daylight Time)
10 a.m., BST (British Summer Time),
Summertime in Central Europe: 11 a.m.
It is 2:30 in the afternoon in India.
It’s 5 o’clock in the Philippines right now.
Time in the Central Daylight Time Zone of Australia: 6:30 p.m.

How and where can you watch Boruto 277?
The 277th episode of Boruto can be seen on Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu, among others.

Next Week on Boruto, Part 277: What to Anticipate?
The rumoured title for Boruto 277 is “Disappearing Lives.” The episode’s title hints that there will be more dramatic deaths in it. After completing the first test, the remaining passengers still have four more to go. As for the mysterious maze and its self-proclaimed Lord, Ouga, we hope to learn more about them in the next episode.

A Brief Recap of Episode 276 of Boruto
Boruto Episode 276 is titled “Welcome to the Maze.” The previous episode’s title hints that its primary plot was Boruto and the other riders of Thunder Train getting stranded in an unfamiliar location. On the other hand, the mysterious old guy, Ouga, admits that he experimented on them in order to establish his idea. In addition, the idea hinges on the fact that the passengers who managed to escape death did so inadvertently.

The death card may have been selected by Ouga, but he nevertheless went on to stab someone between the eyes. In addition, the initial test was dubbed “Collapse.” In addition, despite Boruto’s best attempts to assure everyone’s safety, several individuals lost their lives while participating in the activity. In case you missed it, the experiment depicted passengers desperately trying to flee a quickly caving-in floor. In addition, the episode ends with Boruto resolving to endure the strange position in order to catch Ouga.


Jenifer Carter

I love Animes very much so I writes about them because it's my passion & I am from California Studing my last year of Game Enggineering.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular