Saturday, January 28, 2023

Boruto episode 277 Spoilers, Leaks, Release Date, Storyline & Much More to Read

The next episode of Boruto will air on Sunday, November 27 at 5:30 pm JST. Prior to its broadcast elsewhere, the programme will air on TV networks in Japan. These include TV TOKYO and others. You can catch the new episode as soon as it airs on services like Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu, and VRV.In Episode 276, we saw the Thunder Train’s passengers and viewers become involved in a game of life and death. The mysterious Ouga referred to the first game, The Collapse Game, as an “experiment,” and many shinobi died despite Boruto’s best attempts to save them.

When/where can we expect the premiere?
There will be two broadcasts of Boruto 277. As a result, players outside of Japan won’t have to sit tight and wonder what will happen to the passengers in the twisted game. The episode’s availability timings are listed in a table below, broken down by time zone.
12.30 a.m., Pacific Time
2:30 a.m. CST (Central)
3:30 AM, Eastern Time
Summertime in Britain: 8:30 a.m.
Time in the Central European Summer: 9:30 a.m.
2:00 p.m., India Standard Time
Local Time in the Philippines: 430 PM
It’s 6:00 p.m., Australian Central Daylight Time.

Fans may watch Boruto 277 as soon as it airs, no matter where they are in the world. The show will premiere on TV TOKYO and other local Japanese networks before going worldwide.

A preview of Boruto 277 and what to anticipate from it
Episode 277 of Boruto, titled “Disappearing Lives,” will most likely show more victims of the deadly Maze. It remains to be seen how successful Boruto will be in his efforts to save as many people as possible. There’s been a lot of mystery around Ouga, the rumoured Lord of the Maze, and maybe that will be cleared out in Boruto 277. From the start, suspicions were raised since he seemed to be communicating through a puppet or a hologram that came and vanished at random.

Synopsis of Boruto 276
In episode 276 of Thunder Train, titled Welcome to the Maze, the travellers found themselves awake in an unfamiliar place. It was then that a mysterious man who introduced himself as Ouga said that they were the only ones to escape a terrible poisonous gas disaster. He said that he was curious about their survival skills and wanted to put them to the test with a game.

A short time later, he stabbed someone for drawing the “Death” card. The first “game” the passengers played is dubbed the Collapse Game. Despite Boruto and another Leaf Village Shinobi’s best efforts, many of them were killed. They made it out alive, and now they’re going through another door to face the rest of the dangers.


Jenifer Carter

I love Animes very much so I writes about them because it's my passion & I am from California Studing my last year of Game Enggineering.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular