Read Solo Leveling Chapter 169 Release Date, Spoilers, Storyline, Summaries, Preview Cast & Much More Update

Chapter 169 of Solo Leveling will be available on the following date and time: There’s bad news for the anime series Solo Leveling fans.

You’re about to learn something that’s going to make you sad. As a result, the anime’s creators have announced that the release date for chapter 169 has been postponed.

You must all be impatiently awaiting the conclusion. This is incredibly disappointing, especially given how long it has been delayed.

However, before we reveal anything else, we’d like to clarify that the reason for the delay this time is a hypothetical one. It’s still unclear if this is just a rumor or if the anime has been delayed. To be sure, I dived into the text below to validate it.

The release date for Solo Leveling Chapter 169

You might be holding your breath, so I’ll let you know that the anime’s international release has been postponed, and the creators have chosen to keep chapter 169 from the public.

The anime was originally scheduled for release in two weeks, but it has been postponed due to the writer’s deteriorating physical condition.

His health has declined. Thus the decision was made to take a break. As the official DNC Webton Twitter page noted, “the animation was all prepared for entertainment on October 7th but owing to the ill health of our writer, we had to decide on anime suspension. We’re hoping the writer’s health improves soon. Soon after he’s recovered, we’ll be able to air the anime again.”

When will Solo Leveling: Chapter 169 be available?

Chapter 169 of Solo Leveling will be available on October 14th. And the international release will take place on October 13th, 2021, the day before the Relaesinoriginal release.

Solo Leveling Chapter 169 air dates and times around the world:

It will be released at 9 a.m. on Pacific Standard Time (PDT) when Solo Leveling Chapter 169 becomes live.

Chapter 169 of Solo Leveling will be released at 11 a.m. Central Time on March 31st.

Solo Leveling Chapter 169 will be released at noon eastern time on April 16th.

Solo Leveling Chapter 169 will be released at 4 p.m. British time (BST).

Chapter 169 of Solo Leveling will be released at 5 p.m. Central European Time (CEST).

Chapter 169 of Solo Leveling will be released at 11 p.m. PHT in the Philippines.


Ashish Chauhan

Hi, My name is Ashish Chauhan. I am a professional blogger, Seo Expert, Web Developer, I am very passionate about cartoons, games, and very curious about reading comics and playing games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *