Read For Boruto Episode 214 Spoilers, Release Date, Storyline, Summaries, Preview Cats, Leaks& Much More Update

The worldwide launch date and time for episode 214 of boruto: naruto’s subsequent generations have now been confirmed utilizing Crunchyroll, so even as have to fans song in?

As we pass nearer and closer to the conclusion of the summer season anime slate, enthusiasts around the arena are getting ready to say goodbye to their favorite collection. Luckily, enthusiasts of boruto: naruto’s next generations don’t have this kind of timeline to worry about.

After the closing week’s beautiful turn of activities with Amado and jigen, the approaching episode 214 has all of the makings to come to be one of the maximum memorable installments in the anime’s contemporary statistics. So, at the same time as will boruto episode 214 release online, and has a dependable preview been shared?

RELEASE DATE AND TIME FOR BORUTO EPISODE 214

At the time of writing, boruto episode 214, titled predestined destiny, is prepared to release on Crunchyroll at 2 am PDT on Sunday, September fifth.

The defined release time has been showing with the aid of Crunchyroll, with the imminent episode being made to be had to circulate online at the subsequent instances for international audiences:

Pacific time: 2 am PDT

Essential time: 4 am CDT

Eastern time: 5 am EDT

British time: 10 am BST

ECU time: 11 am CEST

Indian time: 2: 30 pm IST

Philippine time: 5 pm PHT

Australia time: 6: 30 pm ACST

Preview Boruto Episode 214 

Boruto episode 214 is probably titled ‘predestined fate’, you can see several preview trailers and screenshots beneath:

b0ruto: naruto subsequent generations bankruptcy sixty- is presently scheduled to release across the arena on Monday, September 20th.

The trendy bankruptcy can be had through viz media, shonen soar, and mangaplus, with the primary and ultra-modern 3 chapters presented for free. Need to entice up on more of the manga? A club subscription to viz media will charge simply $1. 99 a month.

 


Wakai Yoshike

Hi, My name is Wakai Yoshike, and graduated from the Aoyama Gakuin University of Tokyo with graduation in computer science. I am very passionate about cartoons, games, and very curious about reading comics and playing games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *